Micasita Boricua Catering  | ECK Plumbing  |

Parkview JV Boys Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 03, 202007:00 PMNorcrossNorcross
2
2
Mon, Feb 10, 202007:15 PMPOSTPONED - DecaturParkview
Wed, Feb 19, 202007:00 PMMOVED FROM 2/20 - Peachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
1
2
Mon, Feb 24, 202007:00 PMNorth GwinnettGary Pickle Park
2
1
Wed, Feb 26, 202007:15 PMWaltonParkview
3
0
Wed, Mar 04, 202007:00 PMPOSTPONED - BrookwoodBrookwood
Mon, Mar 09, 202005:55 PMForsyth CentralForsyth Central
0
0
Wed, Mar 11, 202005:30 PMLakeside DekalbParkview
4
0
Fri, Mar 20, 202005:30 PMCANCELLED - MeadowcreekParkview
Mon, Mar 23, 202007:00 PMCANCELLED - BrookwoodParkview
Wed, Mar 25, 202007:00 PMCANCELLED - GraysonGrayson
Thu, Apr 02, 2020TBACANCELLED - TBDFoley Sports Complex, Alabama
Sat, Apr 04, 2020TBACANCELLED - TBDFoley Sports Complex, Alabama
Mon, Apr 06, 2020TBACANCELLED - MOVED FROM 3/4 - BrookwoodBrookwood
 
Event Type Legend