Micasita Boricua Catering  | ECK Plumbing  |

Parkview Varsity Boys Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Jan 30, 202007:30 PMSt. Pius XSt. Pius X
4
1
Fri, Feb 07, 202007:30 PMKennesaw MountainKennesaw Mountain
1
0 OT
Tue, Feb 11, 202007:45 PMWaltonWalton
5
2
Tue, Feb 18, 202007:30 PMPOSTPONED - GraysonGrayson
Wed, Feb 19, 202005:15 PMGraysonMountain Park Park- Turf Field
5
0
Fri, Feb 21, 202007:30 PMPeachtree RidgeParkview
0
5
Tue, Feb 25, 202007:30 PMNorth GwinnettParkview
0
2
Fri, Feb 28, 202007:30 PMLakeside DekalbAdams Stadium
0
2
Tue, Mar 03, 202007:55 PMRoswellRoswell
4
1
Fri, Mar 06, 202007:30 PMNorcross (GSA Night)Parkview
3
0
Tue, Mar 10, 202007:30 PMHarrisonParkview
3
3
Fri, Mar 13, 202007:30 PMCANCELLED - BerkmarBerkmar
Fri, Mar 20, 202007:15 PMCANCELLED - MeadowcreekParkview
Tue, Mar 24, 202007:30 PMCANCELLED - Decatur (Teacher Appreciation Night)Parkview
Thu, Mar 26, 202007:30 PMCANCELLED - Central GwinnettCentral Gwinnett
Thu, Apr 02, 2020TBACANCELLED - TBDFoley Sports Complex, Alabama
Fri, Apr 03, 2020TBACANCELLED - TBDFoley Sports Complex, Alabama
Sat, Apr 04, 2020TBACANCELLED - TBDFoley Sports Complex, Alabama
Fri, Apr 10, 202008:00 PMCANCELLED - BrookwoodParkview
Wed, Apr 15, 202007:45 PMCANCELLED - Dunwoody (Senior Night)Parkview
 
Event Type Legend