Micasita Boricua Catering  | ECK Plumbing  |

Parkview Varsity Girls Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Jan 30, 202005:30 PMSt. Pius XSt. Pius X
0
4
Fri, Feb 07, 202005:30 PMKennesaw MountainKennesaw Mountain
2
0
Tue, Feb 11, 202005:45 PMWaltonWalton
8
1
Tue, Feb 18, 202005:30 PMPOSTPONED - GraysonGrayson
Wed, Feb 19, 202003:30 PMGraysonMountain Park Park- Turf Field
8
0
Fri, Feb 21, 202005:30 PMPeachtree RidgeParkview
3
2
Tue, Feb 25, 202005:30 PMNorth GwinnettParkview
2 (3)
2 (5)
Fri, Feb 28, 202005:30 PMLakeside DekalbAdams Stadium
4
1
Tue, Mar 03, 202005:55 PMRoswellRoswell
1
5
Fri, Mar 06, 202005:30 PMNorcross (GSA Night)Parkview
2
1
Tue, Mar 10, 202005:30 PMHarrisonParkview
2
4
Fri, Mar 13, 202005:30 PMCANCELLED - BerkmarBerkmar
Mon, Mar 16, 202007:00 PMCANCELLED - MeadowcreekMeadowcreek
Thu, Mar 19, 202005:30 PMCANCELLED - Asheville (NC)North Carolina
Sat, Mar 21, 202001:00 PMCANCELLED - TC RobersonNorth Carolina
Tue, Mar 24, 202005:30 PMCANCELLED - Decatur (Teacher Appreciation Night)Parkview
Thu, Mar 26, 202005:30 PMCANCELLED - Central GwinnettCentral Gwinnett
Sat, Apr 04, 202012:00 PMCANCELLED - WestminsterParkview
Fri, Apr 10, 202006:00 PMCANCELLED - BrookwoodParkview
Wed, Apr 15, 202005:30 PMCANCELLED - Dunwoody (Senior Night)Parkview
 
Event Type Legend